Bestuur

Lex Honigh

Lex Honigh

Voorzitter

voorzitter@zwolschebiljartclub.nl

Harry van Bree

Harry van Bree

Secretaris

secretaris@zwolschebiljartclub.nl

Jurrie Reinders

Jurrie Reinders

Penningmeester

Bankrekeningnummer: NL69RABO0127424997
penningmeester@zwolschebiljartclub.nl

Joop Locht

Joop Locht

Competitieleider

joop@zwolschebiljartclub.nl

Bob Brinkers

Bob Brinkers

Technische zaken

bob@zwolschebiljartclub.nl

Ger Eikelboom

Ger Eikelboom

Algemeen bestuurslid

ger@zwolschebiljartclub.nl